top of page

Hip-Hop Vision

I have a Vision for my future in Hip-Hop, I want to create a big Family Environment Fan base and really interact with my listeners and followers. I would like for my fans to converse with me and let me know what they like about my music and things they would like to hear me do with my music. There are many many things i plan on doing with my music from creating my own label to merchandise an shows live online shows to communicate with fans and many other things.

Ever since I was just a young kid I wanted to be a Musician , I just wasn't sure what all I wanted to do Until my sophomore year in high school when I started free styling in the lunch lines at Caldwell High School . Then I wrote A song at my best Friend Omar's house and I knew I wanted to be a Rapper I just didn't have the anything really to record my Music with until just recently Last Year when I was kicking it with the Homies Nick B. and Kid Flow in there Studio at the time and They Inspired me to really get my music out there Even if I didn't have much to work with ,so I started recording with my phone and even making beats and even mixing with my phone and in 7 Months I have come from Recording outside with a Phone and Headphones with a built in mic to Recording in a Camper with A Laptop ,Studio Mic , pop filter, Studio Monitor Headphones , A TV to Edit and make beats on and a stereo all because I didn't let anyone tell me I couldn't do something, and I kept to my Dream and I'm getting closer and closer to really starting my Music Career.

I Want to really Inspire people to do what they really want to do in life and I want to really inform people on things that are going on that no one would suspect and to really entertain people and have a good time doing.

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page