top of page

Fan Support

Its Crazy looking at all my views and plays seeing all the fan support and love in just 7 months is unbelievable. It really brings me joy to see and hear people enjoying my music because my Music is my passion , dream my love music is my world and I put so much into all I do with my music so it really makes me happy to get all the support i'm getting in such little time . Seeing messages from fans saying that they like my music and want to hear more and eve had a message from someone saying they would but my album from iTunes if it was on there , Its pretty incredible to see how much support and love I'm getting in just a little time and I really appreciate it all.

I would like to encourage my fans to contact me and let me know what they think about my music , what they like about it , what they would like to hear me do with my music and any questions they have , I am always glad to communicate with my fans You can email me at k.lifted94@gmail.com if you would like or even contact me on Facebook I have a link on the about page. I want to thank everyone who is showing love and support for my music and when i can when i have the money and merchandise I would like to do some stuff to award my fans for there dedicated support so stayed tuned don't forget to check out my YouTube page and SoundCloud frequently to see if i have more up or to just listen to my songs you like and please if you have anything you would like to ask me or anytjng just contact me you can even cantact me on here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page